To Cancel your subscription, read below.
To cancel it’s easy – you can cancel through your PayPal account, cancel your payment profile
contact PayPal support and give them your payment profile ID ( this is in the email you got when you signed up ) and tell them to cancel the billing profile. Hope you come back in the future.
Note: Once you cancel, you lose any promo price you may have. Please also note once you complete your cancellation you are removed from the chat room – but you will still have access to main channel until your membership expires. This is to remove anyone who may want to be a trouble maker on there way out.